I’m a fraud. A fake. A phony.

In my last post I made all these heartfelt confessions about why I always wanted to be Catholic.  It was all a lie.   A sham.  A ruse.  Here is the real reason I wanted to be Catholic.

“I love to watch you dance Tony.  I love to watch you dance.”

 

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    So was Bobby C really talking about you when he said “My girlfriend, she loves the taste of communion wafers.”?

    And here I always thought you wanted to be Catholic cause you thought you were Italian.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

